Adress: 39 Favierou Str., Athens, PC: 10438

(+30) 2130250217

Opening Ceremony Schedule


The Schedule of the Opening Ceremony is as follows

09:45-10:30: Participants’ Registration

10:30-11:30: Opening Ceremony

Moderator: G. Antonakakis, President of the Institute of Research & Training on European Affairs, Project Manager

  • J. Mouzalas, Minister of Migration Policy (tbc)
  • P. Karvounis, Head of the Representation of European Commission in Greece
  • Ε. Vozemberg, MEP with the European People’s Party
  • Μ. Kyrkos, MEP with the Progressive Alliance of Socialists and Democrats
  • LPapagiannakis, Vice-Mayor of the Municipality of Athens for Migrant, Refugee Affairs and Municipal Decentralization
  • Α. Karvounis, Head of Europe for Citizens Contact Point (Greece) at the Ministry of Interior

Q&A Session

11:30-12:00: Coffee Break

12:00-14:00: Workshops

14:00-14:30: Coffee Break

14:30-15:30: Discussion Outcomes’ Presentation

3,340 thoughts on “Opening Ceremony Schedule”

    Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 41943040 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 2621648 bytes) in /home/eur0perestart/public_html/wp-includes/class-walker-comment.php on line 192